Photography

Warp Zone

Tonight is kind of sad since it may be the last time that I ever make it into the city of Adana before I leave for Japan. A lot of good times were had the first time I lived here since it is where I met, dated, and married my wife. Adana feels like such a foreign land compared to any other place I have ever been and I really love it. The crazy shit you see people do here is always entertaining as well! Anyways, me and my buddy found this bridge underpass and used my SB-600 light to create the shadow of me and then painted the scene with green and blue LED key chain lights.

Warp Zone

2 responses

  1. it s really great and beautiful shot. i like it very much.

    28 April, 2010 at 1:23 pm

  2. Pingback: Cool Adana images | Belek

Leave a Reply

