Photography

Humdrum Oranges

Not much to say about this shot taken on the streets of Istanbul other than I softened it up by reducing the clarity in Lightroom. The light cast against the oranges just wasn’t as pleasing when the focus was razor sharp. Not much else to report, but I will say though, I was coming down with a cold this week and I ate a lot of oranges and tried to overdoes on vitamin C supplements. The worst I got was a runny nose and stuffy head. Went away in about 4 days. What can I say, I love oranges.

Humdrum Oranges

Leave a Reply

