Photography

My Buddy aka DSLR

Well 2008 is all but over. Looking back, this was the first year I had a DSLR to play with and I was RicRolled on every other Internet page I came across. What a magical year…

As far as my photos go, I think the following one is my favorite from 2008. I have posted it once already on this blog. It was taken with my 50mm f1.8 and it was a spur of the moment shot as I was walking with Amber and some friends down a street in Tachikawa.

Tachikawa Bicycle Park

Since I can’t just do a re-post and call it a day, here is another photo I really like from this year, especially against a black background, unlike this blogs white background; and no, I don’t like it just cause of the boobies.. Again it was taken at the spur of the moment without much forethought. Maybe my subconscious is a better photographer than I am..

Hachioji Train Station

And lastly, if you have seen my little lost Hixiepoo, you need to tell him to start posting pictures.

Happy New Years everyone!

One response

  1. I’ve really enjoyed your shots during 2008, and here’s to even more DSLR magic in 2009! Love the background bokeh in the top photo – the more I look, the better it gets. Very nice!

    5 January, 2009 at 6:45 pm

Leave a Reply

