Landmark Tower

Since the pictures in my last post were taken from the top of the Landmark Tower– The 69th floor– I figured I would post a picture taken from the base of the tower. The ferocity of the wind and the darkening sky pretty well required me to use my 50mm 1.8 prime lens to be able to stop up enough to increase the shutter speed adequately to eliminate blur. So the shot is a lot tighter than I would have otherwise framed, but it is kind of growing on me.

Landmark Tower

Leave a Reply

