Photography

Monkey Madness

Why I did not lie down in the monkey scat speckled ground to capture an eye level view of a baby monkey wrestling match is beyond me, but this will have to do. I was thinking about making something I could print out and hang on the wall and wanted to try my hand at a tryptych variation, the quadtych. The only problem is that the wifey and I are both obsessed with these monkeys and will probably end up with an overabundance of monkey pictures on our wall once we get moved into our next place.

Monkey Madness


View in SUPER ULTRA MAXIMUM Size



2 responses

  1. Pingback: Monkey Madness | Photos Images - Look at The Natural World

  2. Pingback: Monkey Madness | UK Animals

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.